top of page

Creative Writing

The Lost Enemy (Thorsteinn's novel) 

Yes, I engage in creative writing as a hobby! You can buy my novel, The Lost Enemy, and have it shipped in 5-7 business days. 


The Lost Enemy  is a coming-of-age drama, which takes you on a journey with a young man, Eddie, who travels to his homeland in the hopes of seeking out a dark adversary from his past.

Learn more.

Price: $14.99 

We take your security very seriously. All transactions are secure and all data is kept private and protected.

Anchor 2

Thorsteinn's Poetry (available soon)

Poetry Sample:

Anchor 1

The Lost Enemy by Thorsteinn Gunter


Eddie, protagonist / main character

Íngólfur, Eddie's father

Margret, Eddie's mother

Liliana, a love interest

Elise, Liliana's best friend / daughter of a Norwegian military officer

     and another love interest

Olafur, antagonist / villain / Eddie's childhood bully

bottom of page